Business Expo Map & Vendor Listing

Expo Vendors

Appliance Center

John Fulton
johnf@shopac.com
(419) 893-3374
shopac.com

City Barbeque

Theresa Carroll
tcarroll@citybbq.com
(419) 276-3129
citybbq.com

Costco

Justin Matthews
w01194mk04@costco.com
(567) 368-6000
costco.com

Edward Jones

Jared Kalb
jared.kalb@edwardjones.com
(419) 575-2669
edwardjones.com

Granite City Food & Brewery

Courtney Barber
maumee@gcfb.net
(419) 878-9050
gcfb.com

HQ Digital

Meghan Hultquist
meghan@hq-digital.com
(865) 300-1398
hq-digital.com

Mirror Newspaper / MUBA

Nemsys

Pete Grosschedl
pete@nemsys.com
(419) 243-3603
nemsys.com

StoryPoint

Sandi Denniss
sdenniss@storypoint.com
(419) 297-5642
storypoint.com

WTOL

Sabrina Haskel
shaskell@wtol.com
(419) 248-1111
wtol.com

First Federal Bank

Tina Denker
tdenker@first-fed.com
(419) 794-5012
first-fedbanking.com

Higher Ground Advantage

Maumee Fire Division

Chief Brandon Loboschefski
firechief@maumee.org
(419) 897-7052
maumee.org

Munn Wealth

Grant Sims
grantsims@munnwealth.com
(419) 794-0536
munnwealth.com

Paychex

Mike Ruiz
mruiz1@paychex.com
(419)861-3388
paychex.com

Sam's Club

Ashley Craun 
acraun.s08139.us@samsclub.com
(419) 866-3650
samsclub.com

Serenity Health & Wellness Center

Deitra Hickey
deitra@serenitymaumee.com
(419) 891-2181 
serenityspamaumee.com

Stranahan Theater & Great Hall

Zoup!

Mike Haskins 
mhaskins@zoup.com
(419) 724-9687
zoup.com

Arrowhead Park Association

Jim Berger
jberger@hcr-manorcare.com
(419) 897-6614
arrowheadpark.org

Book that DJ

Jason Kelley 
jason@bookthatdj.com
(567) 331-0615
bookthatdj.com

Fast Signs

Jenna Blackburn
jenna.blackburn@fastsigns.com
(419) 740-1258
fastsigns.com

Lakeside at Fallen Timbers

Barbie Zachrich
lakeside@noneman.com
(419) 359-3344
tourlakeside.com

LAVA Wellness Spa

Heide Allan
heideallan5@gmail.com
(419) 345-9789
lavaspa.com

m.e.puff design

Margo Puffenberger
margo@mepuffdesign.com
(614) 634-1658
mepuffdesign.com

Metro Trading Association

Mike Millenbach 
mmillenbach@gmail.com
(419) 297-4169  
metrotrading.com

Ridgewood Manor

Mindy Seegert
mseegert@aomhc.com
(419) 865-1248
ridgewood-manor.com

Sylvan Studio

Scott Stampfelmeier
scott@sylvanstudio.com
(419) 882-3423
sylvanstudio.com

William Vaughan Co.

Kristin Metzger
metzger@wvco.com
(419) 891-1040 
wvco.com

605 Conant, St Maumee, OH 43537

(p) 419.893.5805 (f) 419.893.8699

info@MaumeeChamber.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This