Meet the Maumee Chamber Board of Directors

John Fulton

John Fulton

President

Appliance Center
johnf@shopac.com
Kristin Metzger

Kristin Metzger

Treasurer

William Vaughan Company
metzger@wvco.com
Eddie Campos

Eddie Campos

Secretary

ReMax Preferred Associates
eddiejcampos@gmail.com
Tom Friedel

Tom Friedel

Trustee

Padett Business Services
tfriedel@padgetttoledo.com
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Vice President

The Andersons, Inc.
sam_anderson@andersonsinc.com

Jim Bingle

Jim Bingle

Trustee

53 Bank Trust Officer
james.bingle@53.com

Rachel Airhart

Rachel Airhart

Trustee

Kelle Pack

Kelle Pack

Trustee

St. Luke’s Hospital Foundation
kelle.pack@stlukeshospital.com

Mike Wiley

Mike Wiley

Trustee

Grant Sims

Grant Sims

Trustee

Munn Wealth Management
grantsims@munnwealth.com
Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Trustee

Telesystem
rljohnson@telesystem.us
Damian Ogrodowski

Damian Ogrodowski

Trustee

Savage and Associates
damian.ogrodowski@savageandassociates.com

Dr. Deitra Hickey

Dr. Deitra Hickey

Trustee

Serenity Health & Wellness
deitra@serenitymaumee.com
Kristin Meyer

Kristin Meyer

Executive Director

Maumee Chamber of Commerce
kristin@maumeechamber.com

Colleen Tankoos

Colleen Tankoos

Assistant Director

Maumee Chamber of Commerce
colleen@maumeechamber.com

Sam Day

Sam Day

BGSU Intern

Destini Smith

Destini Smith

BGSU Intern

605 Conant, St Maumee, OH 43537

(p) 419.893.5805 (f) 419.893.8699

info@MaumeeChamber.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This