Meet the Maumee Chamber Board of Directors

Kendra Bills

Kendra Bills

2018 Board President

In Bloom Flowers & Gifts

kendra@newinbloom.com

Tina Denker

Tina Denker

2018 Vice President /2019 Board President

First Federal Bank
tdenker@first-fed.com
Kristin Metzger

Kristin Metzger

Treasurer

William Vaughan Company
metzger@wvco.com
Dr. Tom Baur

Dr. Tom Baur

Secretary

New Life Spine Center
DrBaur@newlifespinecenter.net
John Fulton

John Fulton

Trustee

Appliance Center
johnf@shopac.com
Tom Friedel

Tom Friedel

Trustee

Padett Business Services
tfriedel@padgetttoledo.com
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Trustee

The Andersons
sam_anderson@andersonsinc.com
Jim Bingle

Jim Bingle

Trustee

53 Bank
james.bingle@53.com
Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Trustee

Maumee Valley Habitat for Humanity
mmcintyre@mvhabitat.org
Connie Sessler

Connie Sessler

Trustee

St. Luke’s Hospital
connie.sessler@stlukeshospital.com
DeAnn Baker

DeAnn Baker

Trustee

deann.r.baker@gmail.com

Grant Sims

Grant Sims

Trustee

Munn Wealth Management
grantsims@munnwealth.com
Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Trustee

Telesystem
rljohnson@telesystem.us
Damian Ogrodowski

Damian Ogrodowski

Trustee

Savage and Associates
damian.ogrodowski@savageandassociates.com

Eddie Campos

Eddie Campos

Trustee

ReMax Preferred Associates
eddiejcampos@gmail.com
Dr. Deitra Hickey

Dr. Deitra Hickey

Trustee

Serenity Health & Wellness
deitra@serenitymaumee.com
Kristin Meyer

Kristin Meyer

Executive Director

Maumee Chamber of Commerce
kristin@maumeechamber.com
Colleen Tankoos

Colleen Tankoos

Assistant Director

Maumee Chamber of Commerce
colleen@maumeechamber.com
Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

BGSU Intern

Kinsey Zdunczyk

Kinsey Zdunczyk

BGSU Intern

605 Conant, St Maumee, OH 43537

(p) 419.893.5805 (f) 419.893.8699

info@MaumeeChamber.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This